We are here to help you and your loved ones.
We are here to help you and your loved ones.
opus health logo

Contact Information

Albert Martinez, BA / CADC - III is Executive Director at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: albert@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Trisha Winberry, CAADAC-II is Women's Program Director at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Trisha@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Rafael Vega, MS is Residential Program Director at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Rafael@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Stephen McNamara, RADT-I is Detox Program Director at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Stephen@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Brian Friedman, RADT-I is Case Manager at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Brian@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Francis Sanchez is Chef at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Francis@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Anthony Ford, RADT-I is Operations Manager at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Anthony@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Summer Rodriguez, MA is Director of Healthcare at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Summer@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Melissa Truong, LVN is Nurse at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Melissa@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Sierra Gsell, LVN is Nurse at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Sierra@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Tasha Florentz-Clift, LVN is Nurse at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Tasha@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Ryan Lupton, RADT-I is Intake Coordinator at Opus Health Treatment.


Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Laura O'Brien, BA is Director Of Human Resources at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Laura@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Gia Laubertie, RADT-I is Administrative Assistant at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Gia@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Kim Homan, LMFT / CADC - II is CHIEF CLINICAL OFFICER at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Kim@opustreatment.com
Phone: ((949) - 617 -1211

opus health logo

Opus Health is different than other drug & alcohol treatment centers in Orange County, California. 

We believe in the full-integrated recovery of each individual. We specialize in Medication-Assisted Treatment (MAT), psychological & psychiatric care, daily doctor’s visits, and ongoing support from staff. 

We ensure each patient in our care has the chance to see a full recovery from beginning to long-term sobriety. Our Costa Mesa Rehab Center can help you recover from addiction.