We are here to help you and your loved ones.

Our Team Members

Mr Albert

Contact Information

Albert Martinez, BA / CADC - III is Executive Director at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: albert@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Trisha Winberry, CAADAC-II is Women's Program Director at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Trisha@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Rafael Vega, MS is Residential Program Director at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Rafael@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Stephen McNamara, RADT-I is Detox Program Director at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Stephen@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Brian Friedman, RADT-I is Case Manager at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Brian@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Francis Sanchez is Chef at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Francis@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Summer Rodriguez, MA is Director of Healthcare at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Summer@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Ryan Lupton, RADT-I is Intake Coordinator at Opus Health Treatment.


Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Tasha Florentz-Clift, LVN is Nurse at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Tasha@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Gia Laubertie, RADT-I is Executive Manager at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Gia@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Kim Homan

Contact Information

Kim Homan, LMFT / CADC - II is CHIEF CLINICAL OFFICER at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Kim@opustreatment.com
Phone: ((949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Julian Ness is Client Advocate at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Julian@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Sheena Markovich is Nurse at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: sheena@opustreatment.com
Phone: ((949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Jessica Palacios is Healthcare Technician at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Jessica@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Dianna Privitt is Therapist at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Dianna@opustreatment.com
Phone: ((949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Riley Redman is Residential Assistant at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Riley@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Jeffery Robbins is Residential Assistant at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Jeffery@opustreatment.com
Phone: ((949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Milagros Santiago is Residential Assistant at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Milagros@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Amanda Walter is Behavioral Health Technician at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Amanda@opustreatment.com
Phone: ((949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Camron Watkins is Residential Assistant at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Camron@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Diana Bates is Healthcare Technician at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Diana@opustreatment.com
Phone: ((949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Edwina Burnett is Healthcare Technician at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Edwina@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

David Burton is Residential Assistant at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: David@opustreatment.com
Phone: ((949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Trais Clark is Residential Assistant at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Trais@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Leslie Cuevas is Therapist at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Leslie@opustreatment.com
Phone: ((949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Isamar Duearte is Nurse at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Isamar@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Travis Fridblom is Residential Assistant at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Travis@opustreatment.com
Phone: ((949) - 617 -1211

Contact Information

Paikea Black-Coyne is Administrative Assistant at Opus Health Treatment.

Email: Paikea@opustreatment.com
Phone: (949) - 617 -1211